Visit Here

Here are the link to two different sites that I wanted to share with you.

First, is a link to the caringbridge site for a little fella I know, Erik Jackson. Last week, Erik had a terrible accident at Mother’s Day Out. He is now in Vanderbilt Children’s Hospital in critical condition. You can link to his site to read the story of what happened and to get updates on his condition. Please pray for this little guy. And pray for his mom and dad, Kelly and Bruce. Erik is their only child. They call him their “miracle baby” and we are all praying that God will do a great miracle to heal his sweet body. http://www.caringbridge.org/visit/erikjackson

Second, is on a much lighter note. . . but here is the link to the site with my shopping reviews. The first review isn’t all that, but it is posted and I would love some comments from my fellow bloggers about where you like to shop, etc. (on that site).

Thanks for checking out both of these sites.

3 Responses to “Visit Here”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    The 2nd link isn’t working and I can’t remember the website. Post on the messageboard what it is. I’d love to check it out!

  2. Amy Lafayette Says:

    Try it again. . . I think I had the address wrong!

  3. Renee Garcia Says:

    Praying for Erik! I posted about him too!

Leave a Reply

