Shout Out to my Hubby!

I just have to take a minute to say how proud I am of my husband. In addition to being a terrific husband, wonderful daddy, and a hard worker, Rick has just finished a 13 month program and completed his bachelors degree from TNU!!! Last night he gave his thesis dissertation (I think that is what it is called). It was the culmination of many months of hard work and study. I am so proud of him for going back to school, studying hard, AND making straight A’s the whole way through. With several in his class flunking out and a couple who dropped out b/c they just couldn’t handle the pressure and stress of working full time and going to school. . . it makes his accomplishment even greater!! He has worked so hard and I am so excited that he will officially graduate in May. He is just as excited and happy that it is all over!! I love you Rick and am so proud of you!!!!

One Response to “Shout Out to my Hubby!”

  1. Mandy LeMay Says:

    Way to go Rick!! (And Amy for that matter.) I know it has been an extremely hard thing for him and you to do to give up family times at certain times during the year, but I am proud of you guys. What a great accomplishment! I know this will be a huge load lifted! CONGRATS!

Leave a Reply

