Great Food Lion Deals

Great Deals at Food Lion

Look at all the great deals I got at Food Lion today.  I paid $12.67 for all this food – lucky charms, two boxes cheese nips, kraft singles, two lunchables, italian sausage, kleenex, two cans baked beans, eggo waffles, breyers ice cream, and a five box value pack of kraft macaroni and cheese!  I used a couple of coupons I already had, but the rest came from this link here.  Be sure to use your MVP card at Food Lion.  Enjoy.

3 Responses to “Great Food Lion Deals”

  1. Danielle Carpenter Says:

    Hey! You are fancy smancy with your new blogging! I love it! You might have to teach me how to do this blogging stuff. I love all the coupons thanks. I looks like you are doing great at this new venture. Danielle

  2. Ashley Smith Says:

    Way to go, Amy. I think I’ll try this!

  3. antonia Says:

    hee hee 🙂 Good job!
    No food lions here though 😦

Leave a Reply

